Slow Stitching Sunday

 I’m working on a little Tiny Dresden for The Very Mini Quilt swap on Instagram. My secret partner listed Heather Ross as one of the fabric designers she liked and she had some mini dresdens on her inspiration post. Both of those options made me happy because look:  
  I decided hand stitching was best. My hand quilting isn’t perfect but I think the little inconsistencies add to the charm of the overall look. I should be finishing it up by the end of today unless that loss of an hour today (Spring Forward!) catches up with me.  

4 thoughts on “Slow Stitching Sunday

Leave a Reply

